PDA

View Full Version : Pardon my French - Beware


lyzyrdgyzyrd
June 26th, 2007, 09:30 PM
member "makeaprofit" is (or claims to be) the owner of commentsdump.com - the site that had recently lifted and used graphics from my sites, PGZ's site, and possibly others as well. I didn't know he was the owner of that site until he just told me.

This ****er approached me for advice on something via PM. I was kind enough to offer, and I told him that not only will I tell him what he needs to know, but I will put the information in article format to post on the forum for anybody who is interested.

The nerve of this guy to reply to me "oh just send it over to me and don't post it on the forum".

As far as I'm concerned he can just go **** himself.

Just wanted to bring this out in the open in case he approaches anybody else for anything. Be aware of who you are dealing with.

mcfox
June 27th, 2007, 02:13 AM
I look forward to the thread. :)

Scilynt
June 27th, 2007, 02:16 AM
Go ahead and give him the advice he wants...after he pays you for it ;).