View Full Version : Am I the only one who has seen this?
hotmonkee
May 14th, 2007, 02:07 AM
http://www.myspaceprofiles.org/profiles/25438127.html
i google my url once in a while, and this site pulled up tonight profiling my profile?
Greg-J
May 14th, 2007, 02:09 AM
Looks like SE spam to me.
Shouldn't you be in bed?
pookie
May 14th, 2007, 03:11 AM
I think her chair and bed serve as her sleeping quarters
NYCBORN
May 15th, 2007, 03:22 PM
Looks like SE spam to me.
Shouldn't you be in bed?
She's waiting for her suga daddy to come home. Don't worry hun I'll be home shortly.
Jessica61981
May 15th, 2007, 03:31 PM
Wow Tina a very interesting find. I can not get myglitterz to load, but I got this one to load of mine: http://www.myspaceprofiles.org/profiles/84810019.html <----ROFL
hotmonkee
May 15th, 2007, 04:57 PM
Wow Tina a very interesting find. I can not get myglitterz to load, but I got this one to load of mine: http://www.myspaceprofiles.org/profiles/84810019.html <----ROFL
ROFL. that "cracks" me up :eek:
vespucci
May 16th, 2007, 10:31 AM
Spammers will get you in the end. :)
Ad disengaged
May 16th, 2007, 10:33 AM
spammy indeed
Envision
May 21st, 2007, 05:18 AM
Yep that is very spammy. Looks like they just set up all the mirror profiles just to boost their indexed pages in the search engines.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.